Welcome!

24 12 2009

Welcome to The Feral Druid! A new, Druid-based website to help you get the most out of an already great class. We will have videos, guides, tips, trick, pictures and much more. This is the first post of many. I hope you enjoy my posts, I’m going to get started! 🙂

– Quick note: The blog name is “The Feral Tree” although that doesn’t mean the feral spec tree. I means the feral and resto spec blog (Feral = Spec, Tree = Form.) Hmm… Maybe I’ll post about Moonkins in the future.

UPDATE: I know that the blog name “The Feral Tree” seems sort of… well… lame (at least in my opinion) and I will be upgrading this blog to a .com or .net URL in the near future with a new name.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

