Nice…

24 02 2010

So, if you still read this blog and don’t believe I’m going to post anymore, think again! I’ve been writing up some *stuff* and I have some GREAT ideas on how to improve. My blog that is.

I’m working on a separate site that I will post all my articles/guides on. It will be updated regularly with new posts. Some people have asked for things other than Resto. Well, good news is I’m actually going to be posting a lot about kittehs, bears and space chickens! Wait…Opps! Did I just spill it?

Well, might as well fill you in on the rest then. I have some people interested in guest posts, ranging from DPS to healing to tanking to soloing content and more :)! I’m working on a PvP and leveling series for all you…Umm….PvP’ers and levelers…Out there. I’ll also be finishing up my “What to do when you hit 80” guides.

Anyway, I might post a bit more here before moving, just to keep you guys interested.

Actions

Information

One response

14 04 2010
Saate

How’s this progressing mate? Keen to read more when your new site is up!

Leave a Reply

